Brooklyn James

Author/Singer/Songwriter

The Boots My Mother Gave Me Series

The Boots My Mother Gave Me—Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Q-Finalist—was Brooklyn's first novel. This series is suitable for readers of Women's Fiction, Coming of Age, Mature YA, Contemporary Romance, Family Saga, New Adult, and Memoir, considering 'Boots' was inspired by a true story.

The Vigilare Series

Vigilare—to guard, to look out, to keep an eye on—is Brooklyn's diversion from 

'writing reality' in the form of a Supernatural Adventure series, also suitable for readers of Sci-Fi, Comics, Superhero, Suspense, Detective, and Women Sleuths.

Standalones

Women's Fiction, Contemp-orary Western Romance, Family Saga

Women's Fiction, Family Saga, Contemporary Romance

Non-Fiction, Women's Fitness, Health, Practical Exercise *e-book only*


Share this: